Publisher and Editor in Chief

  • Christopher Munden

Editors at Large

  • Henrik Eger
  • Toby Zinman

Frequent Contributors

  • Debra Danese
  • Henrik Eger
  • Joshua Herren
  • Christopher Munden
  • Kathryn Osenlund
  • Chuck Schultz
  • Dan Scully
  • Scott Wiser
  • Eri Yoneda
  • Toby Zinman

Editorial Advisory Board

  • Josh McIlvain,Automatic Arts, Grounded Consulting
  • John Rosenberg, Hella Fresh Theater

Technical Adviser

  • Jon Marquis

Associated Sites



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.