Philadelphia Theater Calendar November 2018

All My Sons by Arthur Miller. October 10-November 3, 2018. Curio Theatre Company at the Calvary Center for Culture and Community, 4740 Baltimore Avenue. curiotheatre.org.

Sweat by Lynn Nottage. October 12-November 4, 2018. Philadelphia Theatre Company at Suzanne Roberts Theatre, 480 S. Broad Street. philadelphiatheatrecompany.org

Medea by Euripides, adapted by Robinson Jeffers. October 18–November 11, 2018. Hedgerow Theatre, 64 Rose Valley Road, Rose Valley, PA. hedgerowtheatre.org/performance/mainstageseason/medea

A Human Being Died That Night by Pumla Gobodo-Madikizela, adapted by Nicholas Wright. October 24-November 11, 2018. EgoPo Classic Theater at the Lativan Society Theater, 531 N. 7th Street. egopo.org

A Doll’s House, Part 2 by Lucas Hnath. October 25-December 9, 2018. Arden Theatre Company, 20 N. 2nd Street. ardentheatre.org

Salt Pepper Ketchup by Josh Wilder. October 26-November 18, 2018. InterAct Theatre Company at the Proscenium Theatre at the Drake, 302 S. Hicks Street. interacttheatre.org

Warplay by JC Lee. October 31-November 18, 2018. Azuka Theatre at the Louis Bluver Theatre at the Drake, 302 S. Hicks Street. azukatheatre.org

The Inventor by Daniella Vinitski. November 3, 2018. Iron Age Theatre & The Producer’s Fund at the Drake Theater, 302 S Hicks Street.

Matilda: The Musical by Dennis Kelly and Tim Minchin, based on the book by Roald Dahl. November 6, 2018–January 6, 2019. Walnut Street Theatre, 825 Walnut Street. walnutstreettheatre.org

Every Brilliant Thing by Duncan Macmillan with Jonny Donahoe. November 8-December 16, 2018. Arden Theatre Company, 20 N. 2nd Street. ardentheatre.org

The Heir Apparent by David Ives. November 8-December 9, 2018. Lantern Theater Company, 10th and Ludlow streets. lanterntheater.org

There is a Portal by Kayhan Irani. November 9, 2018. Hosted by Intercultural Journeys at Christ Church Neighborhood House, 20 N. American Street. interculturaljourneys.org

Winter Wonderettes. November 13–December 30, 2018. Walnut Street Theatre Independence Studio on 3, 825 Walnut Street. walnutstreettheatre.org

Oliver! by Charles Dickens, adapted by Lionel Bart. November 14–December 23, 2018. Quintessence Theatre Group at Sedgwick Theater, 7137 Germantown Avenue. quintessencetheatre.org

This Is the Week That Is. November 23, 2018–January 6, 2019. 1812 Productions at Plays & Players Theatre, 1714 Delancey Place. 1812productions.org

Completeness by Itamar Moses. November 29-December 23, 2018. Theatre Exile at the Louis Bluver Theatre at the Drake, 302 South Hicks Street. theatreexile.org

<<< Previous month | Next month >>>

Do you have a theater event you’d like included on this calendar? email calendar@phindie.com using this format: Play Name. By Playwright Name. Date XX–Date XX, 2017. Name Theater Company at Name Theater, XX Name Street. website url (no “www.” or “http://”). Ticket link if different to site url. Philadelphia theater calendar

calendar, Theater - Tags: , - no comments