Philadelphia Theater Calendar November 2017

IdeationOctober 12-November 5, 2017. Theatre Exile at the Latvian Society, 531 N. 7th Street. $10-$50. theatreexile.org.

TouchtonesOctober 19-December 3, 2017. Arden Theatre, 40 N. 2nd Street. $37-$52. ardentheatre.org

Blood Wedding by Frederico Garcia Lorca. October 25-November 19, 2017. Wilma Theater, 265 S. Broad Street. $10-$30. wilmatheater.org

Broken Stones. October 27-November 19, 2017. InterAct Theatre at the Drake, 302 S. Hicks Street. $25-$40. interacttheatre.org

Phantom of the OperaNovember 1-12, 2017. National tour at the Academy of Music, 240 S. Broad Street. $20-$159. kimmelcenter.org

The Gap by Emma Goidel. November 1-19, 2017. Azuka Theatre at Louis Bluver Theatre at The Drake, 302 S. Hicks Street. Pay What You Want. azukatheatre.org

By the Bog of Cats. November 2-18, 2017. Irish Heritage Theatre at the Walnut Street Theatre Studio 5, 825 Walnut Street. $15-$25. tickets

American Hamstand: Drag CabaretNovember 3, 2017. Painted Bride Arts Center, 230 Vine Street. $15. paintedbride.org

The Quiet Circus: River Charrette 4 November 4, 2017. Headlong.at Fairmount Water Works, 640 Waterworks Drive. Free. tickets

This Is Not Normal and The End of Journalism by Mike Daisey. November 9-11, 2017. Philadelphia Theatre Company at Suzanne Roberts Theatre, 480 S. Broad Street. $25-$69. philadelphiatheatrecompany.org

The Craftsman by Bruce Graham. November 9-December 10, 2017. Lantern Theater at St. Stephen’s Theater, 923 Ludlow Street. $26-$45. lanterntheater.org

Every Brilliant ThingNovember 9-December 10, 2017. Arden Theatre studio, 62 N. 2nd Street. $37-$52 ardentheatre.org

Riot AntigoneNovember 10-18, 2017. Bryn Mawr and Haverford theater departments at Goodhart Hall, 150 N. Merion Avenue. Free. brynmawr.edu

Tongue & Groove Stolen Set Series. November 11, 2017. Tongue & Groove Spontaneous Theater at the Drake, 302 S. Hicks Street. $6-$15. tongue-groove.com

Crimes of the Heart by Beth Henley. November 15-December 9, 2017. Curio Theatre Company, 4740 Baltimore Avenue. $15-$30. curiotheatre.org/crimes-of-the-heart

My Fair Lady. November 15-December 17, 2017. Quintessence Theater at The Sedgwick Theater, 7137 Germantown Avenue. $18-$25. quintessencetheatre.org

The Beauty and The Beast November 15-January 14, 2017. The Media Theatre, 104 East State Street, Media, PA. $30-$58. mediatheatre.org

Finding NeverlandNovember 21-26, 2017. National tour at the Academy of Music, 240 S. Broad Street. $30-$58. kimmelcenter.org

Peter Pan by J.M. Barrie, adapted for the stage by Douglas Irvine. November 22–January 21, 2017. Arden Theatre, 40 N. 2nd Street. $34-$50. ardentheatre.org

<<< Previous month | Next month >>>

Do you have a theater event you’d like included on this calendar? email calendar@phindie.com using this format: Play Name. By Playwright Name. Date XX–Date XX, 2017. Name Theater Company at Name Theater, XX Name Street. website url (no “www.” or “http://”). Ticket link if different to site url. Philadelphia theater calendar

calendar, Theater - Tags: - 1 comment